Alyman, Dr. Cheryl

1030 Upper James Street, Suite 202
Hamilton, ON
L9C 6X6

Phone: 905-522-0011
Fax:  905-522-0411

dr.alyman@bellnet.ca
anneke@bellnet.ca


Ayeni, Dr. Olufemi

1200 Main Street West
Hamilton, ON
L8W 3Z5

Phone:  905-521-2100 ext 73532
Fax:  905-521-9992

ruffolo@mcmaster.ca


Bandow, Andrea L.

Evans Philp LLP
1 King Street West, 16th Flr
Hamilton, ON 
L8N 3P9

Phone:  905-525-1200
Fax:  905-525-7897

abandow@evansphilp.com


Brisbin, Ian

Mackesy Smye LLP
2 Haymarket Street
Hamilton, ON
L8N 1G7

Phone:  905-525-2341
Fax:  905-525-6300

brisbin@mackesysmye.com

pamela@mackesysmye.com


Palmer, Dr. Jordan

Jordan Bronte Robertson Palmer Profession Corp
3288 Old Coach Road
Burlington, ON
L7N 3P7

Phone:  905-631-8830
Fax:  866-456-6085

jpalmer@jbrppc.com


Burns, Dwayne C.

Agro Zaffiro LLP
1 James St S, 4th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-527-6877
Fax:  905-527-6887

dburns@agrozaffiro.com


Buwalda, Danielle

Dr. Michel Rathbone MPC
50 Montmorency Drive
Hamilton, ON
L8K 6P4

Phone:  289-339-8224

Danielle_buwalda@hotmail.com


Carpenter-Gunn, Justice Kim

Superior Court of Justice
45 Main Street East, Suite 626
Hamilton, ON
L8N 2B7

Phone:  905-645-5289
Fax: 905-645-5379


Crannie, Jeffery R.

Swaye Crannie Boyd LLP
901-105 Main Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8N 1G6

Phone:  905-524-2861
Fax:  905-524-2313

jcrannie@swaye.ca


Chrolavicius, Mr. Joseph M.

Barrister & Solicitor
124 Young Street
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 1V6

Phone: 905-522-2704
Fax:  905-529-5112


Chutko, Nocole C.

Agro Zaffiro LLP
1 James St S, 4th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-527-6877
Fax:  905-527-6843

nchutko@agrozaffiro.com


Ciarlo, Mr. Franco

Nolan Law Offices
1 King Street West, Suite 700
Hamilton, Ontario 
L8P 1A4

Phone: 905-522-9261
Fax:  905-525-5836

fc@nolanlaw.ca


DeRyck, Dr. Bettina

 

Baxter Antoniazzi and Associates
308-1363 Lakeshore Road
Burlington, ON
L7S 1B2

Phone: 905-580-0890 office;
Fax:  905-575-4725

drderyck@bapsych.com


DeSantis, Ms.
Angela

DeSantis Occupational Therapy Services (D.O.T.S.)
20532-377 Highway 8
Stoney Creek, ON
L8G 1E7

Telephone:  905-902-7097
Fax:  905-664-1691

angela@desantisot.com


Desantis, Ms. Francis

Agro Zaffiro LLP
1 James St S, 4th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-527-6877
Fax:  905-527-4736

desantis@agrozaffiro.com


DiGregorio, Ray

Camporese Sullivan DiGregorio
1 King Street West, 17th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1A1

Phone:  905-522-7068
Fax:  905-522-5734

rdigregorio@csdlawyers.ca


Di Pietro, Nina

Agro Zaffiro LLP
1 James St S, 4th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-527-6877
Fax:  905-527-6887

ndiepietro@agrozaffiro.com


Dubey, Nimisha

Sullivan Festeryga LLP
1 James Street South,
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-528-7963 ext 112


Finlay, Ryan

The Morris Law Group
125 Main Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3Z3

Phone:  905-526-8080
Fax:  905-521-1927

rfinlay@morrislawyers.com


Fitch, Jack

Hughes Amys
2100 – 25 Main Street West
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1H1

Phone:  905-577-4050 Ext. 537
Fax:  905-577-6301

jfitch@hughesamys.com


Fulton, Dr. William

Victoria Medical Centre
304 Victoria Avenue North, Suite 402
Hamilton, Ontario
L8L 5G4

Phone: 905-521- 8040
Fax:  905-521-8039

billfulton@primus.ca


Gaudun, Kathy

The Morris Law Group
125 Main Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3Z3

Phone:  905-526-8080
Fax:  905-521-1927

kgaudun@morrislawyers.com


Geronimo, Ms. Julie

Geronimo Occupational Therapy
PO Box 99017
Stoney Creek, ON
L8J 1P0

Phone:  905-561-1091
Fax:  905-561-1092

Julie@geronimo-ot.ca


Gibson, Mr. Matthew L.

Sullivan Festeryga
1 James St S, 11th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4R5

Phone: 905-528-7963 x 159
Fax:  905-577-0077

mgibson@sfllp.ca


Goit, Jeffery R.

Agro Zaffiro LLP
1 James St S, 4th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-527-6877
Fax:  905-527-6843

jgoit@agrozaffiro.com


Gouws, Dr. Jacques

Dr. J Gouws Practice in Psychology
137 Westmount Road
Guelph, ON
N1H 5J3

Phone:  905-527-8204
Fax:  519-829-1851

drgouws@nas.net


Grech, Jane

10 Tandem Court
Ancaster, ON
L9K 1M1

Phone:  905-869-6788

Jane.grech@cogeco.net


Grosso, Mary

Grosso Hooper Law
128 Hughson Street North
Hamilton, ON

Phone:  905-522-8002
Fax:  905-777-1220

mgrosso@hooperlaw.ca


Groves, Mr. Mark

Ross & McBride LLP
1 King Street West, 10th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8A 3P6

Phone:  905-526-9800
Fax:  905-526-0732

mgroves@rossmcbride.com


Hampson, Susan

Swaye Crannie Boyd LLP
901-105 Main Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8N 1G6

Phone:  905-524-2861
Fax:  905-524-2313

shampson@swaye.ca


Hill, Emily M.

Evans Philp LLP
1 King Street West, 16th Floor
Hamilton, ON 
L8N 3P9

Phone:  905-525-1200
Fax:  905-525-7897

ehill@evansphilp.com


Hooper, Robert

Grosso Hooper Law
128 Hughson Street North
Hamilton, ON

Phone:  905-522-8002
Fax:  905-777-1220

rob@hooperlaw.ca


Humphrey, Ms. Darlene

BDH Rehabilitation Advisory Services
P.O. Box 562
Beamsville, Ontario
L0R 1B0

Phone: 905-563-9023
Fax:  905-563-9722

belinda.humphrey@sympatico.ca
tdinya@shaw.ca (Tamara)


Irish, Mr. Mark

Ross & McBride
1 King Street West, 10th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 1A4

Phone:  905-526-9800
Fax: 905-526-0732

mirish@rossmcbride.com


Josefchak, Dr. Robert

Dr. R. Josefchak Professional Corporation
7 Village Green Drive
St. Catharines, ON
L2N 5N9

orthodoc@vaxxine.com


Kaplan, Dr. Ronald

Kaplan & Kaplan
1612 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario
L8S 1G1

Phone: 905-529-5131
Fax:  905-529-7255

ron@kaplanpsychologists.com
carolt@kaplanpsychologists.com


Kaplan, Dr. Faith

Kaplan & Kaplan
1612 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario
L8S 1G1

Phone: 905-529-5131
Fax:  905-529-7255

faith@kaplanpsychologists.com


Keesmaat, Mr. Andrew L

Agro Zaffiro LLP
1 James St S, 4th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-527-6877
Fax:  905-527-4736

akeesmaat@agrozaffiro.com


Keith, Dr. Lisa

723 Rymal Road West, Unit 13
Hamilton, Ontario
L9B 2W2

Phone: 905-388-0998
Fax:  905-388-2984

drkeith@drlisakeith.com
reception@drlisakeith.com


Kemeny, Michael

The Morris Law Group
125 Main Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3Z3

Phone:  905-526-8080
Fax:  905-521-1927

mkemeny@morrislawyers.com


Key, Mr. M. Edward

Agro Zaffiro LLP
1 James St S, 4th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-527-6877
Fax:  905-527-6887

cwelsh@agrozaffiro.com


Klinowski, Christopher P.

Agro Zaffiro LLP
1 James St S, 4th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-527-6877
Fax:  905-527-6887

desantis@agrozaffiro.com


Koch, Dr. Roberta

Koch Chiropractic Professional Corp.
866 Main Street East
Hamilton, Ontario
L8M 1L9

Phone: 905-544-5688
Fax:  905-545-2800

info@kochspinecentre.ca


Kurpis, Mr. Branko

Sullivan Festeryga LLP
1 James Street South
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-528-7963
Fax:  905-577-0077

bkurpis@sfllp.ca


Lamont, Michael

Lamont Law
25 Main Street West, Suite 200
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1H1

Phone:  905-529-6668
Fax:  905-528-9646

Michael.lamont@lamontlaw.ca


Lanigan, Brendan

Evans Philp
1 King Street West
Suite 1600
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3P9

Phone:  905-525-1200
Fax:  905-525-7897

blanigan@evansphilp.com

agradzik@evansphilp.com


Levato, Ms. Rita

McKellar Structured Settlements Inc.
100-649 Scottsdale Drive
Guelph, ON
N1G 4T7

Phone:  519-836-1672
Fax:  519-836-7631

rlevato@mckellar.co


Liang, William

William Liang Medicine Professional Corp
2-1447 Upper Ottawa Street
Hamilton, ON
L8W 3J6

Phone:  905-522-2171
Fax:  905-523-1250

drcoolfish@hotmail.com


Malhotra, Karn

K. Malhotra Personal Injury Law
795 King Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8M 1A8

Phone:  905-525-8670
Fax:  905-525-5750

km@kmlawoffice.ca

lassistant2@kmlawoffice.ca


Malik, Asma

Ross Rehabilitation
875 Main Street W
Lower Level, Suite 1
Hamilton, ON
L8S 4P9

Phone:  905-777-9838
Fax:  905-777-9058

asma@rossrehab.com


McKay, Dr. Cherisse

Storrie, Velikonja and Associates
2-573 Maple Avenue
Burlington, ON  
L7S 2E8

Phone:  (905) 333-0072
Fax:  (905) 333-0082

cmckay@svapsych.ca


McPherson, Mr. Kirk

Sullivan Festeryga LLP
1 James St S, 11th Floor
Hamilton, ON

Phone: 905-528-7963
Fax:  905-577-0077

kmcpherson@sfllp.ca


McQuestion, Brent

The Morris Law Group
125 Main Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3Z3

Phone:  905-526-8080
Fax:  905-521-1927

bmcquestion@morrislawyers.com


Morgan, Dr. Jane

51 Chatterson Drive
Ancaster, ON
L9G 1B6

Phone:  905-745-2237

janemorgans@icloud.com


Morris, Jason

The Morris Law Group
125 Main Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3Z3

Phone:  905-526-8080
Fax:  905-521-1927

jmorris@morrislawyers.com


Morris, Lisa

The Morris Law Group
125 Main Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3Z3

Phone:  905-526-8080
Fax:  905-521-1927

lmorris@morrislawyers.com


Morris, Randy

The Morris Law Group
125 Main Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3Z3

Phone:  905-526-8080
Fax:  905-521-1927

rmorris@morrislawyers.com


Morris, William

The Morris Law Group
125 Main Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3Z3

Phone:  905-526-8080
Fax:  905-521-1927

wmorris@morrislawyers.com


Mrkalj-Skelly, Ms. Jasmina

Sullivan Festeryga
1 James St S, 11th Floor
Hamilton, ON

Phone: 905-528-7963
Fax:  905-577-0077

Jmrkalj-skelly@sfllp.ca


Munroe, Mr. Robert

Ross & McBride
1 King Street West, 10th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 1A4

Phone: 905-526-9800 x 5832
Fax:  905-526-0732

rbm@rossmcbride.com


Naipaul, Ms. Anandi D.

Ross & McBride
1 King Street West, 10th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 1A4

Phone: 905-572-5820
Fax:  905-526-0732

anaipaul@rossmcbride.com


Nakoneshny, Mr. Michael

Work Placement Services
153 Jacqueline Boulevard
Hamilton, Ontario
L9B 2S9

Phone: 905-318-5586
Fax:  905-318-0616

michael@workplacementservices.ca


Neely, Ms. Valarie

PRN Consultants
28 Duke Street, Unit 102
Hamilton, ON

Phone:  905-527-1633

prnconsultants@sympatico.ca

valmay@sympatico.ca


Newbigging, Ted

Paradigm Rehab & Nursing Services
823 Garth Street,
Hamilton, ON

Phone:  905-388-2660
Fax:  905-388-7071

ted@paradigmrehab.ca


Nolan, Dermot P.

Nolan, Ciarlo LLP
1 King Street West #700
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1A4

Phone: 905-522-9261
Fax:  905-525-5836

dpn@nolanlaw.ca


Pascoal, Mark

The Morris Law Group
125 Main Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3Z3

Phone:  905-526-8080
Fax:  905-521-1927

mpascoal@morrislawyers.com


Pool, Ms. Lisa

Sullivan Festeryga LLP
1 James Street South, 11th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-528-7963
Fax:  905-577-0077

lpool@|sfllp.ca


Quesnel, Pamela J.

Evans Philp LLP
1 King Street West, Suite 1600
Hamilton, ON

Phone:  905-525-1200
Fax:  905-525-7897

pquesnel@evansphilp.com


Raddatz, Kenneth J.

Evans Philp LLP
1 King Street West, 16th Flr
Hamilton, ON

Phone:  905-525-1200
Fax:  905-525-7897

kraddatz@evansphilp.com


Radersma, Jessica

Gross Hooper Law
128 Hughson Street North
Hamilton, ON

Phone:  905-522-8002
Fax:  905-777-1220

jradersma@hooperlaw.ca


Rajczak, Dr. Emmanuel

Dr. E. J. Rajczak Dental Office
51 Herkimer Street
Hamilton, ON
L8P 2G3

Phone:  905-523-0133
Fax:  905-526-8786

ejrajczak@cogeco.net


Ramsay, Jason

Ramsay & Associates
114 Grosvenor Avenue South
Hamilton, ON
L8M 3L2

Phone:  416-833-0500


Rathbone, Dr. Michel

201 James Street South
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 3A8

Phone: 905-574-1460
Fax:  905-383-3958

mrathbon@mcmaster.ca


Remigis, Mr. Bradley M.

Agro Zaffiro LLP
1 James St S, 4th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-527-6877
Fax:  905-527-6887

bremigis@agrozaffiro.com


Richie, Dr. Steven J.

217 Terrace Hill Street
Suite 200
Brantford, ON
N3R 1G8

Phone: 519-759-0911
Fax:  519-759-2304

tothebigr@yahoo.com


Rogers, Ms. Jessica L.

Evans, Philp
1 King Street West, Suite 1600
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 3P9

Phone: 905-525-1200
Fax:  905-525-7897

jrogers@evansphilp.com


Rollo, Ms. Francesca

Ross & McBride
1 King Street West, 10th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3P6

Phone: 905-526-9800
Fax:  905-526-0732

frollo@rossmcbride.com


Roncari, Daniel

The Morris Law Group
125 Main Street East
Hamilton, ON L8N 3Z3

Phone:  905-526-8080
Fax:  905-521-1927

droncari@morrislawyers.com


Ross, Ms. Maria

Ross Rehabilitation & Vocational Services
875 Main Street West
Lower Level, Suite 1
Hamilton, Ontario
L8S 4P9

Phone: 905-777-9838
Fax:  905-777-9058

maria@rossrehab.com; semi@rossrehab.com
bmckinney@rossrehab.com


Sager, Robert

The Morris Law Group
125 Main Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3Z3

Phone:  905-526-8080
Fax:  905-521-1927

rsager@morrislawyers.com


Santini, Ms. Vanda A

Agro Zaffiro LLP
1 James St S, 4th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-527-6877
Fax:  905-527-6887

vsantini@agrozaffiro.com


Scarfone, James A

Scarfone Hawkins LLP
1 James Street  South, 14th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3P9

Phone:  905-523-1333
Fax:  905-523-5878

scarfone@shlaw.ca


Seibel, Ms. Sabrina

Mackesy Smye
2 Haymarket Street
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 1G7

Phone:  905-525-2341
Fax:  905-525-6300

Seibel@mackesysmye.com


Simo, Mr. Brian

Ross & McBride LLP
1 King Street West
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1A4

Phone:  905-526-9800
Fax:  905-526-0732

bsimo@rossmcbride.com


Slater, Samantha Emma

Evans Philp LLP
1 King Street West, Suite 1600
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1A4

Phone:  905-525-1200
Fax:  905-525-7897

sslater@evansphilp.com


Sloan, Stephen E

Flaherty Sloan Hatfield
374 Main Street West
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1K2

Phone:  905-522-9994
Fax:  905-522-9916

sloan@flashlaw.ca

kgibson@flashlaw.ca


Smith, Amber

Smith Health Consulting
1447 Upper Ottawa Unit #3
Hamilton, ON

Phone:  289-639-5604
Fax:  905-645-0453

amber@smithhealthconsulting.ca


Somverville, Jennifer L.

Agro Zaffiro LLP
1 James St S, 4th Floor
Hamilton, ON L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-527-6877
Fax:  905-527-6169

jsomer@agrozaffiro.com


Spurgeon, Mr. Andrew J.

Ross & McBride
1 King Street West, 10th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1A4

Phone: 905-572-5810
Fax:  905-526-0732

aspurgeon@rossmcbride.com


Sullivan, Mr. Joseph J.

Camporese Sullivan DiGregorio
1 King Street West, Suite 1700
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1A4

Phone:  905-522-7068
Fax:  905-522-5734

jsullivan@csdlawyers.ca
zbottenfield@csdlawyers.ca


Sullivan, Ms. Siona

Sullivan Injury Law
80 King Street, Suite 903
St. Catharines, ON
L2R 7G1

Phone:  905-346-5055
Fax:  905-346-5057

ssullivan@svsullivanlaw.com


Swaye, Gerald A.

Gerald A. Swaye P.C.
901-105 Main Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8N 1G6

Phone:  905-524-2861
Fax:  905-524-2313

gswaye@swaye.ca


Thomas, Julian

Agro Zaffiro
1 James Street South, 4th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-527-6877
Fax:  905-527-4736

jrthomas@agrozaffiro.com


Waxman, Jonah

The Morris Law Group
125 Main Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3Z3

Phone:  905-526-8080
Fax:  905-521-1927

jwaxman@morrislawyers.com


Wellenreiter, Anthony

Wellenreiter & Wellenreiter
950 King Street West
Hamilton, ON
L8S 1K8

Phone:  905-525-4520
Fax:  905-525-7943

awellenreiter@wellenreiter.ca


Zambon, Jane

Ross Rehabilitation
875 Main Street W
Lower Level, Suite 1
Hamilton, ON
L8S 4P9

Phone:  905-777-9838
Fax:  905-777-9058

jane@rossrehab.com